Contact


Corporate Office Address


3284 Northside Parkway, Suite 515  |  Atlanta, GA 30327
Call Us 404.228.9314  |  Email Us info@newmarketprop.com
Team Contact Information



Joel T. Murphy
Chief Executive Officer
joel@newmarketprop.com

Michael C. Aide
SVP, Acquisitions
michael@newmarketprop.com

Amy S. Siegal
Director of Leasing
amy@newmarketprop.com

Rusabh R. Ashar
Assistant Controller
rusabh@newmarketprop.com

Tom B. Stockdale
Senior Associate
tom@newmarketprop.com

Tove A. Smith
Exec. Asst. & Brand Manager
tove@newmarketprop.com

Gaines A. Westmoreland
Accounting Manager
gaines@newmarketprop.com

Michelle Rees
Prop. Reimbursment Acct.
michelle@newmarketprop.com

Eniola Martins
Property Accountant
eniola@newmarketprop.com

Eun Kyung Cook
Property Accountant
eun@newmarketprop.com

Stephanie M. Hart
SVP, Asset Management
stephanie@newmarketprop.com

Ginger L. Park
VP, Controller
ginger@newmarketprop.com

Jason Horne
Director of P.M. & Redevel.
jason@newmarketprop.com

Robert S. Cooney
Senior Associate
bob@newmarketprop.com

Taylor S. Brown
Investments Associate
taylor@newmarketprop.com

Jill Lemley-Rajaee
Lease Administrator
jill@newmarketprop.com

David Halusic
Accounting Manager
david@newmarketprop.com

Jeffrey P. Dilts
Property Accountant
jeff@newmarketprop.com

Amber Kewaygeshik
Property Accountant
amber@newmarketprop.com



Visit the Team Page