Contact


Corporate Office Address


3284 Northside Parkway, Suite 515  |  Atlanta, GA 30327
Call Us 404.228.9310  |  Email Us info@newmarketprop.com
Team Contact Information



Michael C. Aide
President
michael@newmarketprop.com

Ginger L. Park
VP, Chief Accounting Officer
ginger@newmarketprop.com

Amy S. Siegal
SVP - Leasing
amy@newmarketprop.com

S. Jason Horne
Project Mgmt./Redevel. Director
jason@newmarketprop.com

Michael J. Bernholz, Jr.
VP - Director of A.M. & Finance
mike@newmarketprop.com

Ryan Goodwin
Analyst
ryan@newmarketprop.com

Jeffrey P. Dilts
Accounting Manager
jeff@newmarketprop.com

Valerie F. Stadler
Accounting Manager
valerie@newmarketprop.com

Bailey Poole
Property Accountant
bailey@newmarketprop.com

Jenny Nguyen
Property Accountant
jenny@newmarketprop.com

Sarah Bouse
Property Accountant
sarah@newmarketprop.com

Stephanie M. Hart
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
stephanie@newmarketprop.com

Kimberly Frazier
Exec. Asst. & Brand Manager
kimberly@newmarketprop.com

Kimberly Goetz
SVP - Leasing
kgoetz@newmarketprop.com

Robert S. Cooney
VP - Transactions
bob@newmarketprop.com

Jill Lemley-Rajaee
Leasing & Brokerage Specialist
jill@newmarketprop.com

Gaines A. Westmoreland
Controller
gaines@newmarketprop.com

Tom Harris
Accounting Manager
tharris@newmarketprop.com

Michelle Rees
Prop. Reimbursement Acct.
michelle@newmarketprop.com

Brian Jules
Property Accountant
brian@newmarketprop.com

Phillip Hrisak
Property Accountant
phillip@newmarketprop.com

Amanda McArthur
AP/AR Specialist
amanda@newmarketprop.com



Visit the Team Page