Contact


Corporate Office Address


3284 Northside Parkway, Suite 515  |  Atlanta, GA 30327
Call Us 404.228.9314  |  Email Us info@newmarketprop.com
Team Contact Information



Michael C. Aide
President
michael@newmarketprop.com

Ginger L. Park
VP, Chief Accounting Officer
ginger@newmarketprop.com

Amy S. Siegal
Leasing Director
amy@newmarketprop.com

Robert S. Cooney
Acquisitions Manager
bob@newmarketprop.com

Taylor S. Brown
AVP - Investments
taylor@newmarketprop.com

Rusabh R. Ashar
Controller
rusabh@newmarketprop.com

David Halusic
Accounting Manager
david@newmarketprop.com

Jeffrey P. Dilts
Accounting Manager
jeff@newmarketprop.com

Eun Kyung Cook
Property Accountant
eun@newmarketprop.com

Brian Jules
Property Accountant
brian@newmarketprop.com

Phillip Hrisak
Property Accountant
phillip@newmarketprop.com

Amanda McArthur
AP/AR Specialist
amanda@newmarketprop.com

Stephanie M. Hart
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
stephanie@newmarketprop.com

Kimberly A. Frazier
EA & Brand Manager
kimberly@newmarketprop.com

S. Jason Horne
Project Mgmt./Redevel. Director
jason@newmarketprop.com

Michael J. Bernholz, Jr.
AVP - Asset Mgmt. & Finance
mike@newmarketprop.com

Jill Lemley-Rajaee
Leasing & Brokerage Specialist
jill@newmarketprop.com

Gaines A. Westmoreland
Assistant Controller
gaines@newmarketprop.com

Valerie Breder
Accounting Manager
valerie@newmarketprop.com

Michelle Rees
Prop. Reimbursment Acct.
michelle@newmarketprop.com

Kristen Jimenez
Property Accountant
kristen@newmarketprop.com

Nicholas Dyer
Property Accountant
ndyer@newmarketprop.com

Sarah Bouse
Property Accountant
sarah@newmarketprop.com



Visit the Team Page